Momentum combines the piano trio with a string quartet and is a compositional project that was part of Dan Berkson’s MFA degree program at Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music. 

Dan Berkson - Piano
Sam Ingvorsen - Bass
Ewan Moore - Drums
Elena Ebad - Violin
Will Harvey - Violin
Javier Morillas Arques - Viola
Yunah Proost - Cello